Articles on: KYC Verification
This article is also available in:

Who can't use our service at the moment?

BitFuFu will not provide services to residents (hereinafter referred to as "Restricted Persons") of the following countries and regions:

Countries where the BITMAIN coupon service is restricted: residents of Crimea, Cuba, Iran, North Korea, and Syria;

Countries where the cloud mining service is restricted: residents of the United States, mainland China, Crimea, Venezuela,Cuba, Iran, Russia, North Korea, Syria, and Singapore;

Any entity or individual subject to applicable trade sanctions and export compliance laws.

(The above list may not be exhaustive)

Before using the services provided by BitFuFu, please confirm that you are not a Restricted Person.

Updated on: 20/09/2023

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback


Thank you!